SPRING EVENTS

Interested in earning a graduate degree? Consider a master's program that prepares you for a career in public service and community leadership!

Interested in earning a graduate degree? Consider a master's program that prepares you for a career in public service and community leadership! Penn State's School of Public Policy flexible Master of Public Policy program gives you the opportunity to choose an existing specialization or to design a concentration that meets your career goals. We have several regional events this month and would love to meet you! For more details, or to schedule a campus visit, email us at publicpolicy@psu.edu.

  • Monday, March 11 — Penn State HUB Info Table (Main Lobby) 9:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13 — Penn State Sparks Building Info Table (Main Lobby) 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, March 18 — Penn State Sparks Building Info Table (Main Lobby) 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21 — Mount Aloysius College Career Expo 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 22 — Penn State Behrend Info Table (125 ACPC Reed Union) 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26 — Penn State Sparks Building Info Table (Main Lobby) 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27 — Arcadia University Career Fair (Kuch Gymnasium) 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27 — Penn State DuBois Career Fair 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 2 — Elizabethtown College Arts & Humanities Job and Internship Fair (Leffler Chapel and Performance Center) 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 4 — Mercyhurst University Career & Job Fair (Athletic Center) 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 16 — Penn State Law, Lewis Katz Building (First Floor Lobby) 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.